Contact

Contact Directory

General Information

Chief Instructor/ Dean
Dr. Sarfraz Ahmad

Phone: +92-923-631315

Email: dean@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

SO NUST
Dr. Nawab Ali

Phone: +92-923-568739

Email: mce@nust.edu.pk

NUST Branch, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

Deputy Controller Examination
Dr. Sajid Mehmood

Phone: +92-923-568629

Email: smehmood@mce.nust.edu.pk

Exam Branch, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Department of Transportation & Geotechnical Engineering
Dr. Muhammad Imran

Email: mikhan@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Research
Dr Adeel Zafar

Phone: 0923-631667

Email: adeel.zafar@mce.nust.edu.pk

HoD Department of Structural Engineering
Dr. Adeel Zafar

Email: adeel.zafar@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Department of Water Resources Engineering & Management
Dr. Muhammad Amjad

Email: muhamjad@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Department of Construction Engineering & Management
Dr. Mughees Aslam

Email: maslam@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Sustainable Advanced Geomechanical Engineering (SAGE)
Dr. Hamid Ashraf Yousafzai

Email: hamid.ashraf@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Department of Basic Sciences & Humanities
Dr. Faisal Yousafzai

Email: yousafzai@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

Deputy Director ICT Infrastructure
Mr. Khawaja Rizwan

Email: ddict.infra@mce.nust.edu.pk

ICT Branch, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

OIC Cadets
Mr. Asif Virk

Phone: +92-923-631459

Email: oiccadets@mce.nust.edu.pk

Cadets Branch, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

OIC Library
Mr. Sadaqat Ali

Phone: +92-923-631373

Email: librarian@mce.nust.edu.pk

Library, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

LMS/ CMS Coordinator
Mr. Muhammad Tahir Javed

Email: cmscoord@mce.nust.edu.pk

CE Wing, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.