Contact

Contact Directory

General Information

Chief Instructor/ Dean
Dr. Muhammad Irfan

Phone: +92-923-631315

Email: dean@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

SO NUST
Dr. Sajid Mehmood

Phone: +92-923-568629

Email: mce@nust.edu.pk

NUST Branch, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

Deputy Controller Examination
Dr. Sajid Mehmood

Phone: +92-923-568629

Email: smehmood@mce.nust.edu.pk

Exam Branch, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Department of Transportation & Geotechnical Engineering
Dr. Sarfraz Ahmad

Email: sarfraz@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Department of Structural Engineering
Dr. Muhammad Rizwan

Email: dr_rizwan@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Department of Water Resources Engineering & Management
Dr. Naeem Shahzad

Email: naeemshahzad@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Department of Construction Engineering & Management
Dr. Rai Waqas Azfar Khan

Email: waqas.azfar@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Mining Engineering
Dr. Hamid Ashraf

Email: hamid.ashraf@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

HoD Department of Basic Sciences & Humanities
Dr. Faisal Yousafzai

Email: yousafzai@mce.nust.edu.pk

Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

OIC ICT
Dr. Tariq Feroze

Phone: +92-923-

Email: taferoz@mce.nust.edu.pk

ICT Branch, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

OIC Library
Sadaqat Ali

Phone: +92-923-631373

Email: librarian@mce.nust.edu.pk

Library, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

OIC Cadets
Bilal Farooq Ch.

Phone: +92-923-631459

Email: oiccadets@mce.nust.edu.pk

Cadets Branch, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

System Administrator
Asim Majeed Ghauri

Phone: +92-923-

Email: asimghauri@mce.nust.edu.pk

ICT Branch, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.

LMS/ CMS Coordinator
Muhamamd Tahir Javed

Phone: +92-347-8953187

Email: tahir.javed@seecs.edu.pk

CE Wing, Military College of Engineering, Risalpur Cantonment.